AUTOGRAPHED - Tennessee Truth Vinyl


Official Tennessee Truth Red, White, and Blue Colored-Wax Vinyl LP. Includes paper insert signed by Brian Kelley

Track List:

Side A

  1. Acres
  2. How We’re Livin’
  3. King Ranch
  4. Trucks, Ducks, Bucks & Beer
  5. Goin’ Places
  6. Barefeet or Boots

Side B

  1. Dirt Road Date Night
  2. 10 O’Clock On The Dock
  3. See You Next Summer
  4. Doin’ Nothin
  5. Dirt Cheap
  6.  Kiss My Boots

You may also like

Recently viewed